- Sign into your profile, find your beauty collection, and click to edit.
- Make your changes to the collection.
- Click Update.
- Use the Delete button if you want to permanently delete your collection
When you delete a collection, all the photos in that collection are deleted as well. We can't restore deleted photos or collections, so be careful!