1. Sign into your profile, find your beauty collection, and click  to edit.
  2. Make your changes to the collection.
  3. Click Update.
  4. Use the Delete button if you want to permanently delete your collection

When you delete a collection, all the photos in that collection are deleted as well. We can't restore deleted photos or collections, so be careful! 

Did this answer your question?