To edit or delete a beauty board

  1. Sign into your profile, find your beauty board, and click  to edit.
  2. Make your changes to the beauty board.
  3. Click Update.
  4. Use the Delete button if you want to permanently delete your board

When you delete a board, all the photos on that board are deleted as well. We can't restore deleted photos or boards, so be careful! 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.